When Is the Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Live Stream? – Guide


Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order is about to be shown off for the very first time. This is the new game from Respawn Entertainment, the team behind Titanfall 2 and the massively popular Apex Legends, but it’s not an FPS. Described as a third person action adventure, it seems this will be a bit of a departure. Whatever the case, we’ll be getting our first look very soon.

Below, you’ll find all the information you need on when and where to watch the reveal live stream.

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order reveal live stream – dates and times

Here’s when you’ll get to see Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order for the first time.

Saturday, 13th April 2019

  • North America: 11:30am PDT / 12:30pm MDT / 1:30pm CDT / 2:30pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 7:30pm BST
  • Europe: 8:30pm CEST / 9:30pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3:30am JST / 2:30am AWST / 4:30am AEST

Where can you watch the live stream?

EA has revealed it will be streaming the reveal of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order over on its Twitch channel, which you’ll find through the link. We’ll also post the live stream right here on Push Square, so check back on Saturday to get your first look at EA’s latest Star Wars game.


Are you excited to see Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order on Saturday? Unleash the Force in the comments below.



Source link